Bath and Body Works Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Bath and Body Works Comments


janie1109 says: (3 years ago)
 0
The Walflower Fragrance has leaked and since it has acid in it.My paint on my wall has peeled off on the floorboards of my room.I want to return it even though it has been used!



santastreat says: (3 years ago)
 0
Hi, again... Did you receive my comment or question, please let me know by E-mailing me back at lada@rcn.com as soon as possible.. thanks, Susan Arcuri- I was going to come in your store on Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014 to find these items. Please let me know if you still have them and what the prices are... Thank you... Susan Arcuri



santastreat says: (3 years ago)
 0
Hi... I saw your advertisement on the internet for We wish you the PERFECT christmas for -perfect Christmas Fragrances hand soaps. I saw them one day on the computer,and the day I saw them it was the last day of the sale which was 5 for $18 and 7 for $ 24. Do you happen to have any of the fragrance hand soaps left in iced gingerbread, twisted peppermint, vanilla bean noel, winter candy apple, fresh sparkling snow, and winter cranberry. Can you E-mail me at lada@rcn.com, and let me know if you still have these hand fragrance soaps. I want them for a Christmas present. Thank you...Susan Arcuri E-mail address again is lada@rcn.com



paulakaz1 says: (5 years ago)
 0
I was treated very well while shopping for christmas presents. The staff was very helpful and eager to help. I will definitely return to Bath and Body Works for future gifts.



tobewithjesus says: (5 years ago)
 0
The Bath and Body Works store at Circle Centre Mall is ran by a bully named Dana. She has hired a new manager named Sarah who uses drugs frequently and does not have a GED or a diploma. Is this a common practice in stores to bully their employees? There was a girl who got violently sick and she still wanted her to come in and work which would put the rest of the staff and customers at risk. I think that I am going to let channel 8 know abouut this Bath and Body Works at Circle Centre Mall is in Indianapolis. And I will make sure that every single one of my friends never shops there again until this issue is rectified. My email adress is tobewithjesus@yahoo.com While Dana was walking by in the store I oveerheard her say on her earpiece to watch a black woman that she might steal. Is all Bath and Body Works stores prejudice?



scents says: (5 years ago)
 0
I soooo miss the scents from last fall.also missing the small white pumpkin full of candle as well as the large orange pumpkin.i am currently looking for replacement soaps.It seems I find some I like and next fall they are gone.Any chance those scents from last year will return?



anin says: (7 years ago)
 0
I'm a frequent buyer at bath and body works , December 8,2010 while shopping at the store plastic clearance plate fell on my right arm while the lady from bath and body is arranging the stocks, my arm had bumps , the manager from bath and body took my statement , if i haven't called they would not even take any actions about it, now i'm speaking to Michelle Fohl, from us.xchaning.com i have submitted all the pictures up to now she haven't take any actions that was december 18,2010 , I hope you would not ignore your customer as well your clients who often purchase your products my file number for michelle fohl is 1682164 concern citizen





Post a comment for Bath and Body Works

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team